Menu
cp-updates cp-attendance cp-attendance cp-links cp-bell cp-twitter cp-translate cp-search cp-cross cp-read-more cp-login cp-nav cp-log-out cp-house
Home Page
Menu
Updates
Links

House Points

  • St Martin 1160
  • St Bernadette 1113
  • St Theresa 1029
  • St Francis 1197

Attendance

Click Here to see the winner.

Useful websites

Additional websites

 BBC Bitesize https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize

 Maths

Maths Watch www.vle.mathswatch.co.uk

Maths Genie www.mathsgenie.co.uk

Maths Timestables: https://ttrockstars.com/home

Maths Games: https://thirdspacelearning.com/blog/fun-maths-games-activities-for-kids/utm_campaign=02_04_2020_25_Games_Activities_Blog&utm_source=pardot&utm_medium=email&utm_content=button

 

  IT

Scratch https://scratch.mit.edu/explore/projects/games/

Geography

National Geographic Kids https://www.natgeokids.com/uk/

 Geography Games https://world-geography-games.com/world.html

Modern Foreign Language

·        Duolingo https://www.duolingo.com

Science

Mystery Science https://mysteryscience.com

 NatureDetectives https://naturedetectives.woodlandtrust.org.uk/naturedetectives/

British Council https://www.britishcouncil.org/school-resources/find

 Oxford Owl for Home https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/for-home/

 

Science and STEM links

https://www.youtube.com/user/maddiemoate

 

History

 Big History Project https://www.bighistoryproject.com/home

Art

 The Artful Parent https://www.facebook.com/artfulparent/

Red Ted Art https://www.redtedart.com

 

Other

·        Blue Peter Badges https://www.bbc.co.uk/cbbc/joinin/about-blue-peter-badges·     

·        The Imagination Tree https://theimaginationtree.com

·        Toy Theater https://toytheater.com/

 

Music with Mylene Klass

https://youtu.be/8XXmBlTadys

 

 

3 months free guitar lessons

https://try.fender.com/play/playthrough/

 

Disney engineering

https://www.khanacademy.org/humanities/hass-storytelling/imagineering-in-a-box

 

 

Top